WP API Privacy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: User-Agent URL
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式網址

en: No changes
zh_TW: 不變更

en: Strip site URL from all WP API requests
zh_TW: 在全部 WP API 要求中移除網站網址

en: Strip site URL from all requests
zh_TW: 在全部要求中移除網站網址

en: Replace URL with a unique hash for all WP API requests
zh_TW: 以唯一的雜湊值取代全部 WP API 要求的網址

en: Replace URL with a unique hash for all requests
zh_TW: 以唯一的雜湊值取代全部要求的網址

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Strip WordPress version information from User-Agent
zh_TW: 在使用者代理程式中移除 WordPress 版本資訊

en: Strip external plugins from API calls
zh_TW: 在 API 呼叫中移除外部外掛資訊

en: Strip external themes from API calls
zh_TW: 在 API 呼叫中移除外部佈景主題資訊

en: Modify data sent to core update API
zh_TW: 修改傳送至核心程式更新 API 的資料

en: Strip wp_blog and wp_install headers
zh_TW: 移除 wp_blog 及 wp_install 標頭

en: Strip user login info from JSON API
zh_TW: 在 JSON API 中移除使用者登入資訊

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Disable HTTPs for packet sniffing (should only be used for testing)
zh_TW: 停用 HTTPS 以進行封包偵測 (僅應用於測試)

en: Reset settings to default state (this is destructive, use with care)
zh_TW: 將外掛設定重設為預設值 (無法復原，請審慎使用)

en: Your settings have been saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: You can configure the options for API privacy here.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在這裡組態 API 隱私權的選項。

en: The number of API requests that have been modified since activation is: %s | The number of API requests that have been modified since activation are: %s
zh_TW[0]: 這個外掛啟用後，經過修改的 API 要求數量: %s

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Strips potentially identifying information from outbound requests to the WordPress.org API
zh_TW: 在出站的 WordPress.org API 要求中移除潛在的可識別資訊。
